2019/2020 Board & Committees

Adoptive Families of Houston is governed by a body of 14 board members, all of whom are adoptive parents. Our programs are executed with the help of committees and volunteers.

 

President

Kathie Otte

info@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Programs

Christi Megow

programs@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org 

 

Membership

Wendy Tullo & Dawn Berly

membership@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Marketing

Matt Hoffpauir

marketing@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Treasurer

Katie Palmer

treasurer@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Recording Secretary

Sandra Lagos

recording@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Corresponding Secretary

Allison Hughes

corresponding@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Playgroups 

Rachel Eddins

playgroups@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Older Playgroups 

Robin Murphey & Kathie Otte

olderplaygroups@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Picnic 

Tiffany Tuner & Joanne Alanis

picnic@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Hospitality

Stephanie Tipitt

hospitality@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Newsletter

Stacy Cockerham

newsletter@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

Technology

Davi Garza

tech@adoptivefamiliesofhouston.org

 

 

 

 

 AFH Sponsors

We appreciate the support of our sponsors!

Ellen Yarrell, P.C